My Personal Pinterest {Contest}

Standard

Vikalinka
Hello Friends!!

I am ready for a contest. Are you?

Have you had a few recipes that you’ve kept on your wishlist for a while but haven’t had a chance to get around to actually make them? I am offering myself as your official tester and taster. Let me know what it is you want me to cook and I will be your personal genie. Does that sound like fun? Great!

I do have a couple of conditions. In order to enter, “Like” Vikalinka on Facebook and “Share” it with your friends. Leave a comment for me on my Facebook page to show that you did that. I will draw three winners and will feature you and your recipe idea in my next blog posts.
Ready, Set, Go!

Vikalinka

2 responses »

  1. Is that an egg over buckwheat (grechka?) I’ve never thought to eat those together, but will have to try it! Buckwheat is something my American husband surprisingly really loves!

    • Yes, it’s a fried egg, something my mom made quite a bit when I was little. It’s not really a recipe, just a suggestion to throw in some healthy protein. My husband and kids also love it!

Leave a Reply

