One Week-End Morning

Standard

It’s Friday night and I am beyond excited. I can’t wait till tomorrow because Saturday morning lazy breakfasts with my favourite man and my two little ones is one of my most beloved times.
IMG_9315
IMG_9321
IMG_9331
IMG_9336
IMG_9348
IMG_9356
IMG_9358
Ah…pure bliss.
If you are looking for inspiration for a weekend breakfast look no further. I’ve got you covered- Syrniki Russian Sweet Cheese Fritters, Russian Crêpes Blini , Best Blueberry Muffins or a simple but tasty breakfast sandwich.

Have a fantastic weekend!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

